Save 40%

Badpuppy Men Collection Vol 7

Free Shipping!

List price: $49.95
You save: $20.00 (40%)
499 item(s)

Minimum quantity for "Badpuppy Men Collection Vol 7" is 1.

Add to wish list

Title: Badpuppy Men Collection Vol 7
Studio: Badpuppy Enterprises Inc.
Run Time: 120
Audio: Live Sound
Cast: Cristian Ray, Damon Audigier, Alex Anderws, Jherrad, Skyler, Conner Maguire, Serigo Soldi, Eugene Winson, Rick Bauer, Christopher Cain
Year Produced: 2011
Shipping Time: 3 to 5 Days
Shipped Package: No shell case, no cover art, actual DVD artwork below
Availability: United States and Canada
Aspect Ratio: 16:9 & 4:3 Full screen
Regional Encoding: None
MPS Code: bp-dvd-11

Description: The fifth installment of Badpuppy's Men Collection with 11 of the hottest solo scenes you have seen in a while, featuring Sebastian Bronco, Nikko Alexander, Patrick Shean, Cameron Clark, Jacob, Lucas Santos, Kevin, Adam and Norber Lugosi. With over two hours of rock hard cocks, you wont be disappointed!

Actual DVD Label
Click to Enlarge